2015/16 Award Winners

           Congratulations to all of the winners from last night’s presentation evening.

The winners were:

Men’s 1st Team:

Player’s Player – John Blake

1st Team - Player's Player

Manager’s Players: –  Charlie Blake & Tommy Salmon

1st Team - Manager's Player 1

1st Team - Manager's Player 2

Top Goal Scorer – Liam Moriarty

Men's Top Goal Scorer

Ladies Team:

Player’s Player – Kayleigh Holloway

Player's Player

Manager’s Player – Kayleigh Holloway

Manager's Player

Most Improved – Leanne Smith

Most Improved

Top Goal Scorer – Sally Hammerton   Top Goal Scorer

Men’s Reserves Team:

Manager’s Player: Joe Mills

Reserves - Manager's Player

Player’s Player: Tom Woods

Reserves - Player's Player

Club Person of the Year: Sharon Wilson

Clubperson of the Year

Committee’s Players of the Year:

Men’s – John Blake


Ladies’ – Gemma Hamilton-Rout

Board's Ladies Player